For all you americans

Let me write in english for a while

Worked today 9-16 it was a good day not to much work and customers. I just didnt fell like working, so it fits me perfect. Riste worked aswell, and now he is sleeping, got to bed at 8´o clock. I just cant understand how he casn sleep so much.

I´m sitting online talking to Meri, my cuzz finally gave her signs that he was alive!! She is going to maco in a few weeks, i know how good times i had when i was in maco together woth riste!

Made panncakes, i think riste will wake up, eat some and o to bed. Then i´ll go with him :)

Thats all for today!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lid

Sounds like a day... It's nice to know you are doing good :)

2008-12-14 @ 07:17:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback